Despite of the fact that an average shared hosting account is generally set up automatically, there're still smaller configuration duties that are handled manually by the web hosting service provider. Setting up a virtual or a dedicated server requires even more efforts due to the fact that a considerable amount of time is spent to install and configure the software and hardware environment, and then test the machine in order to ensure its optimal operation prior to it being handed over to the customer. To be able to cover the amount of time spent on that, countless companies have an installation charge that you have to pay at the time you order your new web hosting package. In many cases, that particular fee won't appear prior to reaching the payment page and you will not see it before that on the main page near the hosting package features. In the general case, this fee is one-time and it will vary from a little to a significant amount of money based on the company.

Setup Fee in Shared Hosting

Our shared hosting packages lack any sort of installation costs or any other concealed fees as a rule. When you order an account, we will process your payment right away then the account will be created and activated by our system instantly. The overall cost that you'll need to pay for the web hosting package is the same all around - on the main, order & payment pages, and you will not see or be charged anything in addition to that price at any time. That is valid even if you order multiple accounts because it is our belief that building trust is far more important than gaining a couple of more dollars. Our account activation is real-time, so you'll be able to proceed and start creating your websites without delay.

Setup Fee in Semi-dedicated Hosting

When you acquire a semi-dedicated server plan from us, your initial payment will be exactly the same as all renewal payments for the subsequent months. We don't have any setup costs, or any obscured costs of any sort, for that matter. We respect a business partnership based on mutual trust much more than a few extra dollars, so even if you have a shared hosting plan with us and you wish to relocate all your data to a new semi-dedicated server, in order to get a more powerful website hosting solution, we will do everything for you at no extra fee except for the regular monthly fee for your brand new package. The installation of a semi-dedicated account is nearly completely automated, so we think that charging you anything for that would not be justified.

Setup Fee in VPS

If you choose to purchase a new Virtual Private Server through us, the total cost that you'll need to pay upon signup will be identical both on our front page as well as on your bank statement. We don't charge any kind of setup fees or any other obscured charges on top of the VPS monthly cost. Despite the fact that the installation takes a while, it is virtually totally automated, so we think there's no reason to ask for anything extra for a few more clicks by us. In case you already have a shared hosting account through our company and you buy a virtual server with our Hepsia Control Panel, we will transfer all of your info and even in such a case, we will never expect you to pay anything more than the standard monthly fee for your virtual private server plan.

Setup Fee in Dedicated Hosting

If you obtain a dedicated server through us, all you'll have to pay is the standard monthly price for the plan. We will put together the hardware configuration that you have picked throughout the signup, we will set up an OS, web server, website hosting Control Panel and all other software that is featured with our plans, then test the equipment, but we will never require that you pay anything additional for this. The price of the dedicated server you pick is always exactly the same - on the main page, on the order page and through your payment process, and there will be no hidden fees of any sort. If you obtain a dedicated server having the Hepsia control panel and you already have a shared web hosting account through our company, we will transfer all of your info - again at no extra cost.